The Uniform Coinage of India 1835-1947

Paul Stevens & Randy Weir

Regular price $69.00

Spink, 2012.

This catalogue provides an authoritative guide to the different major coinages of William IV, Victoria, Edward VII, George V and George VI, with detailed colour illustrations of each coin. This work is based upon that of Major Pridmore (The Coins of the British Commonwealth of Nations. Part 4 India) and has been authored by Dr Paul Stevens and Randy Weir. The authors aim to share their wealth of knowledge, experience and passion for these coins with collectors both old and new.